Council Members

The City Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the City's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. Their goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

Seat 1:  James Echols, Mayor Pro-Tem  (

Seat 2:  Jim Echols  (

Seat 3:  Chris Mock  (

Seat 4:  David Smith  (

Seat 5:  Brian Herrin  (